Landesvorsitzender

Peter Sprengart
Verbandsgemeindekasse Landstuhl
Kaiserstraße 49
66849 Landstuhl
Tel.: 06371/83-151
Fax: 06371/83-101
E-Mail: peter.sprengart@kassenverwalter.info


Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Daniel Bauer
Kreisverwaltung Bad Kreuznach
Salinenstraße 47
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: 0671/803-1903
Fax: 0671/803-2903
E-Mail: daniel.bauer@kassenverwalter.info


Landesgeschäftsführer

Karl-Peter Jäckle
Verbandsgemeindekasse Flammersfeld
Rheinstraße 17
57632 Flammersfeld
Tel.: 02685/809-160
Fax: 02685/809-2160
E-Mail: karl-peter.jaeckle@kassenverwalter.info


Landesschatzmeister

Heinz Gans
Im Weidengarten 14
55571 Odernheim
Tel.: 06755/1558
Fax: 06755/969434
E-Mail: heinz.gans@kassenverwalter.info


KHR-Ausschuss

Achim Schmidt
Kreisverwaltung Kaiserslautern
Lauterstraße 8
67657 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 0631/710-5307
Fax: 0631/710-5586
E-Mail: achim.schmidt@kassenverwalter.info


VZV-Ausschuss

Torsten Heuser
Verbandsgemeindekasse Hahnstätten
Postfach 122
65621 Hahnstätten
Tel.: 06430/911-4140
Fax: 06430/911-4300
E-Mail: torsten.heuser@kassenverwalter.info


Beisitzer

Eric Hornickel
Verbandsgemeindekasse Kirchen
Lindenstraße 1
57548 Kirchen
Tel.: 02741/688338
E-Mail: eric.hornickel@kassenverwalter.info

 

Michael Bohley
Verbandsgemeindekasse Kirchheimbolanden
Neue Allee 2
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
Tel.: 06352/4004-508
Fax: 06352/4004600
E-Mail: Michael.Bohley@kirchheimbolanden.info


Ehrenvorsitzende

Bernhard Maes und Kurt Vester